Server started
23.10.2021
At 19:00 GMT +3
Registration More details
Rates: x11 for experience, everything else x2.
Stable and maximally workable core and database, we could prepare.
Extensive advertising campaign.
Large development team.
Gradual content discovery starting from 8.0 patch.
There is a nice custom that does not affect blizzlike in pvp/pve.
Modifications
The main features of a realm - necessary and useful custom for more comfortable and interesting game.
Arena replay
Watch arena replays to analyze enemy gameplay or your mistakes.
PVE SPECTATOR
Spectate players' dungeon runs LIVE.
Arena spectator
Spectate players’ LIVE fights on the arena.
VIP-Account
Do not have enough time to level up? You can purchase VIP account (not available from the start).
Unique visual effect collections in .menu
Visual effects, you cannot get in a game are available - pure visual bliss.
Interactive menu (.menu)
Many functions in one place.
GRADUAL CONTENT OPENING STAGES
Soon!
Tides of Vengeance (8.1)
Soon!
Rise of Azshara (8.2)
Soon!
Visions of N'Zoth (8.3)
Battle for Azeroth features
Major changes of this add-on comparing to Legion
INCREASED LEVEL CAP TO 120
NEW ALLIED RACES: DARK IRON DWARVES AND MAG’HAR ORCS
NEW DUNGEONS AND RAIDS
6 NEW PLAYABLE LOCATIONS
«HEART OF AZEROTH» AMULET AND AZERITE ARMOR
NEW EPIC BATTLEGROUND – WINTERGRASP
NEW ISLAND EXPEDITIONS
NEW MOUNTS, PETS, ACHIEVEMENTS
Take part in raids
Check out the main raids of this add-on
Uldir
Uldir was a titan research and quarantine facility where the titans conducted experiments on the Old Gods and dissected them to try to understand them. The titans' plan was to kill the Old Gods without ending their host: Azeroth.[1] They ended up accidentally creating something that could potentially wipe out all life on the planet, a fifth Old God named G'huun. It was locked away within Uldir via three seals, each located within the pyramids of Atul'Aman, Nazwatha, and Dazar'alor. With the fall of the last seal, nothing now prevents G'huun from spreading his rot and decay across the world.
Battle of Dazar'alor
For ages untold, Dazar'alor has stood at the center of the great and powerful Zandalari empire. Its guards have thwarted numerous attempts on King Rastakhan's life, and it has endured trials both ancient and new. But as war reaches the shores of Zuldazar, the Alliance embarks on a daring gambit to besiege the golden pyramid and sever the Zandalari's bond to the Horde.
Crucible of Storms
A long-submerged evil stirs beneath the Shrine of the Storm. The whispers that drove Lord Stormsong to madness echo within the depths, a siren song of eldritch power. Those who listen and obey prepare dark rituals to carry out their master’s will. Whatever nightmarish schemes fuel their fanatical devotion, one thing is certain: they must be stopped.
The Eternal Palace
Ten thousand years ago, as the seas engulfed Zin-Azshari, Queen Azshara forged a dark bargain with N'Zoth that transformed her loyal subjects into the sinister naga. Through millennia of brutal conquest, Azshara has built a new empire from the ruins of the old and now holds dominion over the depths that once threatened to claim her. Ever the gracious host, she has invited the Alliance and Horde alike into her eternal palace to witness her glorious ascension... and their ultimate demise.
Ny'alotha
Ny'alotha, the Sleeping City, has awakened. Under N'Zoth's command, the armies of the Black Empire threaten to engulf the world and reshape it according to their master's vision. Only one hope remains: using the repaired titan forges to eradicate the Corruptor once and for all. But in order to target N'Zoth with the forges' power, the champions of Azeroth must venture deep into the horrific realm for one final confrontation against the Old God.

Дата открытия
23.10.2021
в 19:00 МСК
Регистрация Подробнее
Рейты: х11 на опыт, все остальное с рейтами х2.
Стабильное и максимально работоспособное ядро и база, которые нам удалось реализовать.
Обширная рекламная кампания.
Большая команда разработчиков.
Постепенное открытие контента с патча 8.0.
Присутствует приятный кастом, не влияющий на близзлайк в пвп/пве.
Модификации
Основные особенности реалма, нужный и полезный кастом для более комфортной и интересной игры.
Replay-арена
Повторы арены, для анализа игры соперников, или разбора своих ошибок.
PvE-спектатор
Просмотр игр по части PvE.
Arena-спектатор
Просмотр боев других игроков на арене в режиме LIVE.
VIP-Account
Нет времени качаться? Можете приобрести вип аккаунт(недоступно на старте).
Уникальные коллекции визуальных эффектов в .menu
Визуальные эффекты, которые нельзя получить игровым путем – чистый визуальный кайф.
Интерактивное меню (.menu)
Большое количество функций в одном месте.
ЭТАПЫ ПОСТЕПЕННОГО ОТКРЫТИЯ КОНТЕНТА
Скоро!
Волны возмездия (8.1)
Скоро!
Возвращение Азшары (8.2)
Скоро!
Видения Н'Зота (8.3)
Особенности дополнения Battle For Azeroth
Основные изменения данного патча относительно Legion
Увеличение максимального уровня до 120-го
Новые союзные расы: дворфы Черного Железа и орки-маг'хары
Новые подземелья и рейды
6 Новых Игровых зон
АМУЛЕТ «СЕРДЦЕ АЗЕРОТ» И АЗЕРИТОВАЯ БРОНЯ
НОВАЯ ЗОНА «ОТКРЫТОГО PVP» — ОЗЕРО ЛЕДЯНЫХ ОКОВ
Новейшие Островные экспедиции
Новые средства передвижения, питомцы, достижения
Прими участие в рейдах
Ознакомьтесь с основными рейдами данного дополнения
Ульдир
Ульдир был исследовательским и карантинным центром по изучению титанами Древних Богов. Здесь титаны проводили эксперименты над Древними Богами и анализировали их, чтобы попытаться понять как их уничтожить, не уничтожив при этом Азерот. В итоге они случайно создали нечто, что могло бы уничтожить всю жизнь на планете, пятого Древнего Бога по имени Г'уун. Он был заперт в Ульдире под тремя печатями, каждая из которых находилась в пирамидах Атул'Аман, Назвата и Дазар'алор. С падением последней печати теперь ничто не мешает Г'ууну распространять свою гниль по всему миру.
Битва за Дазар’алор
Многие века город Дазар'алор величественно возвышался в самом сердце могущественной империи Зандалари. Его стражи неоднократно предотвращали покушения на короля Растахана, а его стены за столетия выдержали множество испытаний. Но когда война достигла берегов Зулдазара, Альянс совершил дерзкий маневр: враг решил осадить золотую пирамиду и нарушить связь зандаларов с Ордой.
Горнило штормов
В водах под святилищем Штормов пробудилось древнее зло. Голоса, что свели с ума лорда Штормсонга, эхом отдаются в глубинах, а те, кто повинуется этой чудовищной песне сирены, готовят темные ритуалы, призванные исполнить волю их господина. Не важно, что за ужасы питают эту беспримерную преданность... ясно одно: со всем этим надо покончить раз и навсегда.
Вечный дворец
Десять тысяч лет назад, когда воды океана сомкнулись над Зин-Азшари, королева Азшара заключила с Н'Зотом темную сделку — и тот превратил ее подданных в наг. Они вышли из развалин древнего города, и за тысячелетия кровопролитных войн Азшара создала новую империю, покорив морские глубины, которые едва не стали ее могилой. Следуя традициям гостеприимства, она пригласила представителей Альянса и Орды в свой вечный дворец, чтобы они стали свидетелями ее славного вознесения... и собственной гибели.
Ни’алота
Спящий город Ни’алота пробудился. Впервые за много тысячелетий Н'Зот вновь взошел на престол Темной Империи. Его армии покинули свою темную обитель и теперь бесчинствуют в Азероте. Пока мир сотрясается от вторжений темных сил, герои решаются на отчаянные действия. Защитники Орды и Альянса собираются противостоять древнему противнику на его же территории и сойтись с ним в решающем сражении, которое определит судьбу Вселенной.